SALES

5.0

SERVICE

4.5

437 ratings and 207 comments received in the last 90 days.

10 May 2024

Attention to detail

03 May 2024

Arrived earlier than expected. Had run down if the main features and all paperwork done efficiently

03 May 2024

Everything was better than I expected ! Thank you sandal bmw and Louis Cosgrave

29 April 2024

Brilliant service and experience - would definitely recommend

25 April 2024

Well informed and regular updates

24 April 2024

Louis made everything so easy. Explained every thing and whats best for me

24 April 2024

Ashley kept us informed at every stage during the production, transport and delivery of our new car. The reveal was lovely (although years ago flowers and/or champagne were the cherry on top of a new car!)

22 April 2024

The purchase was easy seamless no waiting around and the finance agreement in place quickly.

18 April 2024

Everything was excellent. From the explanation of the controls, to the provision of details of the arrangement. We were given time to enjoy unveiling the car and nothing was too much trouble. It was a really enjoyable experience.

04 April 2024

Friendly customer focused. There was no pressure to complete a deal at purchase. The handover was thorough even though I am an experienced BMW driver. Very helpful in resetting the BMW App.

10 May 2024

Everything was how it was meant to be. Easy to understand.

09 May 2024

A video of vehicle inspection and update on the car. Quick MOT and car returned by lunchtime I like the complementary wash and vac

08 May 2024

The car was cleaned and parked in an area that was easy to find. The video of the vehicle check was very informative although a bit rushed in the voice explanation...I got there in the end though.

08 May 2024

Very, detailed video, helped on the costs for bits i needed

08 May 2024

Did everything satisfactory.

07 May 2024

again no complaints - nice touch to be collecting a nice clean car afterwards

06 May 2024

Repair as requested

06 May 2024

Vehicle was collected and returned exactly as promised

06 May 2024

Communication is good

05 May 2024

Jake Richards in the Service Department was a pleasure to deal with. All work carried out to plan and on time.

Contact us